Upgrade, Downgrade or Cancel at anytime.
FREE: 10 Spreadsheets or 100 API Requests every month
Sure, you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at anytime.
The billing cycle is based on the calendar month. If you upgrade to a Paid plan, except "Spreadsheets Only" plan, in the middle of the month, you will be charged the pro-rata portion for the month within 7 days of your upgrade. If you upgrade to "Spreadsheets Only" plan, you will be charged the full amount.
For example: If you switch to a Paid plan of $500/mo on April 15, you will be charged $250 for the month of April by April 22.
If you cancel a Paid plan in the first calendar month, you will be charged a full monthly price, instead of pro-rata.
For example: If you switch to a Paid plan of $600/mo on April 10 (for which you will be charged for $200), then cancel your paid plan on April 20, you will be additionally charged for $400 (=$600 - $200) by April 27.
When you upgrade to a Paid plan for the first month, we will create an invoice and charge your credit card within 7 days. Subsequently, you will be charged around the 7th day of each month.
If you are on Free plan, you will see an error message in the API response. If you are on a Paid plan, you will be charged for the exceeded credits, which will be added to your upcoming invoice the next month.
Invoices may take a few days to appear after you change/switch to a Paid plan. Charges may take 5 to 7 business days to appear on your credit card after your new invoice appears here. But don't worry, as soon as you upgrade you are on the Paid plan.
Yes, invoice payments are possible if you are an enterprise customer. For additional information, please contact us directly.
Yes, we do offer Volume discounts and Customized plans depending on the volume. For additional information, please contact us directly.